Reviewers

Dipak Kumar Mandal
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: dkmandal.vb@rediffmail.com
 Visva-Bharati University, Santiniketan, West Bengal, India

Anielson Barbosa Da Silva
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: abs@academico.ufpb.br
Universidade Federal da Paraíba, Joao Pessoa, Brazil

Regula Kyburz-Graber
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: kyburz@hlm.unizh.ch
Universitat Zurich, Switzerland

Aieman Ahmad Al-Omari
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: aieman66@hotmail.com
The Hashemite University, Jordan

Awais Khan Jumani
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: awaisjumani@yahoo.com
Ilma University, Pakistan

Esra Sipahi
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: dresrasipahi@gmail.com
Ministry of Edu, Turkey.

Reymond Lumba Mallari
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: reymond.mallari@deped.hov.ph
SDO Pampanga, Sta. Maria High School, Philipines

Ence Surahman
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: ence.surahman.fip@um.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Malang, Indonesia

Maman Sulaeman
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: mansulaeman1274@gmail.com
Politeknik Triguna Tasikmalaya, Indonesia

Dina Dewi Anggraini
[] []
Email: dewidina90@gmail.com
Poltekkes Kemenkes Semarang, Indonesia

Ranta Butarbutar
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: rantabutarbutar@gmail.com
Universitas Musamus Merauke, Indonesia

Ika Widiastuti
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: iwidiastuti86@gmail.com
Universitas Krisnadwipayana, Indonesia

Ixsir Eliya
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: eliyaixsir@gmail.com
IAIN Bengkulu, Indonesia

Rahmawati
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: rahmawatisyam@unismuh.ac.id
Universitas Muhammadiyah Makassar, Indonesia

Alfian Erwinsyah
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: alfian_erwinsyah@iaingorontalo.ac.id
IAIN Sultan Amai Gorontalo, Indonesia

Irnin Agustina Dwi Astuti
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: irnin.agustina@gmail.com
Universitas Indraprasta PGRI, Indonesia

La Ili
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: la.ili@uho.ac.id
Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia

Risman Iye
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: rismaniye@gmail.com
Universitas Iqra Buru, Indonesia

Budiman Agung Pratama
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: agung10@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia

Hanggara Budi Utomo
[] []
Email: hanggara@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia

Miftahus Surur
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: surur.miftah99@gmail.com
STKIP PGRI Situbondo, Indonesia

Muhammad Nur Hudha
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: muhammadnurhudha@unikama.ac.id
Universitas Kanjuruhan Malang, Indonesia

Boby Agustan
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: bobyagustan@upmk.ac.id
STKIP Muhammadiyah Kuningan, Indonesia

Imam Safei
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: imamsyafei25@gmail.com
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia

Rizqa Devi Anazifa
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: -
Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Fiki Prayogi
[] []
Email: fiki.prayogi@stkippgribl.ac.id
STKIP PGRI Bandar Lampung, Indonesia

Samsul Susilawati
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: susilawati@pips.uin-malang.ac.id
Universitas Islam Negeri Maulana Malik Ibrahim Malang, Indonesia

last updated: August 11, 2022