Reviewers

Justine Herve
[Scopus_type_logo]
Email: jherve@fordham.edu
Fordham University, New York, United States

Anielson Barbosa Da Silva
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: abs@academico.ufpb.br
Universidade Federal da Paraíba, Joao Pessoa, Brazil

Aieman Ahmad Al-Omari
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: aieman66@hotmail.com
The Hashemite University, Jordan

Ramlee Mustapha
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: dr.ramlee@fptv.upsi.edu.my
Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia

Teoh Kok Ban
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: drderickteoh@gmail.com
SENTRAL College Penang, Malaysia

Elizabeth Garira
[Scopus_type_logo]
Email: elizabeth.garira@gmail.com
University of Pretoria, South Africa

Shazia Malik
[Scopus_type_logo] []
University of Punjab, Pakistan

Awais Khan Jumani
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: awaisjumani@yahoo.com
Ilma University, Pakistan

Esra Sipahi
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: dresrasipahi@gmail.com
Ministry of Edu, Turkey.

Reymond Lumba Mallari
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: reymond.mallari@deped.hov.ph
SDO Pampanga, Sta. Maria High School, Philipines

Vijay Anant Athavale
[Scopus_type_logo] []
Email: vijay.athavale@gmail.com
Walchand Institute of Technology, India

Mega Novita
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: novita@upgris.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Semarang, Indonesia

Ezi Apino
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: apinoezi@gmail.com
Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta

Rahmat Eko Sanjaya
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: sanjaya28_kimia@ulm.ac.id
Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Indonesia

Ence Surahman
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: ence.surahman.fip@um.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Malang, Indonesia

Prembayun Miji Lestari
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: prembayun@mail.unnes.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia

Maman Sulaeman
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: mansulaeman1274@gmail.com
Politeknik Triguna Tasikmalaya, Indonesia

Dina Dewi Anggraini
[] []
Email: dewidina90@gmail.com
Poltekkes Kemenkes Semarang, Indonesia

Ujang Taryana
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: yanau0784@gmail.com
Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana, Indonesia

Ranta Butarbutar
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: rantabutarbutar@gmail.com
Universitas Musamus Merauke, Indonesia

Ika Widiastuti
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: iwidiastuti86@gmail.com
Universitas Krisnadwipayana, Indonesia

Sunaryo Romli
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: sunaryoromli@gmail.com
STMIK Tunas Bangsa Lampung, Indonesia

Ixsir Eliya
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: eliyaixsir@gmail.com
IAIN Bengkulu, Indonesia

Syihaabul Hudaa
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: hudaasyihaabul@gmail.com
Institut Teknologi dan Bisnis Ahmad Dahlan Jakarta, Indonesia

Rahmawati
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: rahmawatisyam@unismuh.ac.id
Universitas Muhammadiyah Makassar, Indonesia

Alfian Erwinsyah
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: alfian_erwinsyah@iaingorontalo.ac.id
IAIN Sultan Amai Gorontalo, Indonesia

Irnin Agustina Dwi Astuti
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: irnin.agustina@gmail.com
Universitas Indraprasta PGRI, Indonesia

La Ili
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: la.ili@uho.ac.id
Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia

Bambang Dwicahya
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: bambangdwicahya@gmail.com
Universitas Tompotika Luwuk Banggai, Indonesia

Rino
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: rinopekon@fe.unp.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Padang, Indonesia

Risman Iye
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: rismaniye@gmail.com
Universitas Iqra Buru, Indonesia

Anita Silvianita
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: anitasilvianita@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Universitas Telkom, Indonesia

Budiman Agung Pratama
[] []
Email: agung10@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia

Hanggara Budi Utomo
[] []
Email: hanggara@unpkediri.ac.id
Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia

last updated: August 11, 2022